Ziad Nawfal Guest Mix for Movement Radio 07 // 08 April 2021

Ziad Nawfal’s 7th monthly mix for Movement Radio in Athens – featuring music from Morocco, Iran, the USA, Lebanon, Portugal, Egypt, Indonesia, Kuwait and Tunisia. This mix was commissioned and produced by Onassis Cultural Center, and presented for the first time in the frame of MOVEMENT RADIO.

1. Abdellah M. Hassak – Seven Heavens [MA]
2. Saint Abdullah – As Gently As The Steps Of Death (feat. Moor Mother) [IR/US]
3. Jawad Nawfal – Corps Amplifiés [LB]
4. Stéphanie Merchak – Espaces et Ombres [LB]
5. Mohammad Reza Mortazavi – Exploring [IR]
6. Victor Gama – Horizonte Suspenso #3 [PT]
7. Nur – Mediterranean [EG]
8. Senyawa – Menuju Muara (Safa Remix) [ID/LB]
9. Fatima Al Qadiri – Blajat Interlude [KW]
10. Safa – Particle Filtering Through A Great Elastic Wave [LB]
11. Sepehr – Neophyte Delight [IR]
12. Bikya [Maurice Louca / Mahmoud Refat / Mahmoud Waly] – Rokab [EG]
13. Azu Tiwaline – Tight Wind (feat. Cinna Peyghamy) [TN/IR]
14. FRKTL – Hverfa af himni heiðar stjörnur [EG]

Photo by Nour Raad

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s